AI CAPITAL INTELLIGENCE
Iambic funding history
1 recorded financing disclosures for Iambic. Dates, rounds, currencies and original sources follow the individual records. This is not a complete company funding history.
Latest recorded funding, at a glance
The latest disclosure recorded for Iambic is dated 2026-10-15: IPO, USD 150,000,000. Named investors: Not disclosed. This is the latest record in our coverage, not a claim about all company financing.
View funding details · Original source 1 · Original source 2
Funding disclosures
| Disclosure date | Round | Disclosed amount | Named investors | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPO | USD 150,000,000 | Not disclosed | Record · Source 1 · Source 2 |
Recorded financing disclosures
- Iambic2026-10-15 · IPO · USD 150,000,000