AI CAPITAL INTELLIGENCE

Iambic · IPO · USD 150,000,000 · 2026-10-15

Financing facts, at a glance

Iambic: financing disclosed on 2026-10-15, IPO, USD 150,000,000. Named investors: Not disclosed. This is the amount disclosed for the financing, not a company valuation or an individual investor commitment.

Original source 1 · Original source 2

Iambic is recorded in the Industry AI / Drug discovery & life sciences segment. The disclosed financing is IPO, with an amount of USD 150,000,000. Investor names were not disclosed in this record.

Disclosed company name
Iambic
Disclosure date
2026-10-15
Round
IPO
Financing amount
USD 150,000,000
Market coverage
Outside China
Sector
Industry AI / Drug discovery & life sciences
Product form

Disclosed investors

Not disclosed

Original sources

  1. Source 1 · es.tradingview.com
  2. Source 2 · m.sohu.com

Record reviewed as of . Reported ranges and lower bounds are retained. Financing proceeds are not company valuation.

Company funding history

Explore this sector

All funding records