AI CAPITAL INTELLIGENCE

Ionage funding history

1 recorded financing disclosures for Ionage. Dates, rounds, currencies and original sources follow the individual records. This is not a complete company funding history.

Latest recorded funding, at a glance

The latest disclosure recorded for Ionage is dated 2026-10-07: Pre-A, USD 1,300,000. Named investors: Not disclosed. This is the latest record in our coverage, not a claim about all company financing.

Verify this disclosure · Original source 1 · Original source 2 · Original source 3

Disclosures and evidence

Disclosure dateRoundDisclosed amountNamed investorsEvidence
Pre-AUSD 1,300,000Not disclosedRecord · Source 1 · Source 2 · Source 3

Recorded financing disclosures

Publicly disclosed founding team

Browse companies