AI CAPITAL INTELLIGENCE
Ionage · Pre-A · USD 1,300,000 · 2026-10-07
Financing facts, at a glance
Ionage: financing disclosed on 2026-10-07, Pre-A, USD 1,300,000. Named investors: Not disclosed. This is the amount disclosed for the financing, not a company valuation or an individual investor commitment.
Ionage is recorded in the Industry AI / Energy, climate & agriculture segment. The disclosed financing is Pre-A, with an amount of USD 1,300,000. Investor names were not disclosed in this record.
- Disclosed company name
- Ionage
- Disclosure date
- 2026-10-07
- Round
- Pre-A
- Financing amount
- USD 1,300,000
- Market coverage
- Outside China
- Sector
- Industry AI / Energy, climate & agriculture
- Product form
- Enterprise software
Disclosed investors
Not disclosed
Original sources
Record reviewed as of . Reported ranges and lower bounds are retained. Financing proceeds are not company valuation.