AI CAPITAL INTELLIGENCE
Blacksmith funding history
1 recorded financing disclosures for Blacksmith. Dates, rounds, currencies and original sources follow the individual records. This is not a complete company funding history.
Latest recorded funding, at a glance
The latest disclosure recorded for Blacksmith is dated 2026-08-12: Series B, USD 45,000,000. Named investors: Not disclosed. This is the latest record in our coverage, not a claim about all company financing.
Verify this disclosure · Original source 1 · Original source 2 · Original source 3 · Original source 4 · Original source 5 · Original source 6
Disclosures and evidence
| Disclosure date | Round | Disclosed amount | Named investors | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | USD 45,000,000 | Not disclosed | Record · Source 1 · Source 2 · Source 3 · Source 4 · Source 5 · Source 6 |
Recorded financing disclosures
- Blacksmith2026-08-12 · Series B · USD 45,000,000
Publicly disclosed founding team
- Aditya Jayaprakash · 联合创始人,首席执行官